Welcome to Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd.!
中文版   |   ENGLISH
Hotline:13537811194
Products
Contact Us

Contact: Feng Chan  
Mobile: 13537811194  
Email: fhxia66@163.com  
Website: www.dghskj.net  
Address: Room 103, No. 9, Shukeng Street, Daling Mountain Town, Daling Mountain, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province  
CNC machine tool sheet metal cover
CNC machine tool sheet metal cover
CNC machine tool sheet metal cover

Product Details:
All or most processes of CNC CNC machine tool sheet metal use CNC machinery, such as CNC machine tools, CNC laser cutting machines, CNC shear machines, etc. It can achieve high product accuracy and shorten product research and development time. It can be immediately produced and manufactured from drawing to the production and manufacturing of electronic products. Suitable for small batch production and various intelligent production. CNC computer gong processing is a automated machine tool processing equipped with a program control system. The control system can logically handle programs with control codes or other symbols, and use the decoding to make the machine tool movement and processing parts. It is also called CNC or CNC machine tools. The sheet metal of CNC machines is based on the basic processing method of sheet metal parts, such as the lower feeding, bending, stretching, forming, and welding. This specification explains the process requirements of each processing method.  
 
Tab  
According to the different processing methods of the CNC machine tool, it can be divided into generals, digital rush, cutting beds, laser cutting, and wind cutting. Due to the different processing methods, the processing process of the feeding is also different. The sheet metal feeding method is mainly rushing and laser cutting.  
 
Bend kneebend  
When the material is bent, the rounded corner area is stretched on the outer layer, and the inner layer is compressed. When the thickness of the material is certain, the smaller the inner R, the more severe the stretching and compression of the material; when the stretching stress of the outer rounded corner exceeds the extreme strength of the material, cracks and breaks will be produced. Design should avoid too small curved rounded corners radius.  
 
Stretch extrude  
The circular radius of the bottom and straight wall of the non -protective stretch parts of the CNC machine tool should be greater than the thickness of the plate, that is, R1 ≥ T. In order to make the stretch more smooth, generally take R1 \\u003d (3 ~ 5) T. The radius of the large rounded corner should be less than or equal to 8 times the thickness of the plate, that is, R1 ≤8T. Due to the different sizes of stretching parts, the thickness of the material after stretching changes. Generally speaking, the center of the bottom maintains the original thickness, the material at the bottom of the bottom of the bottom is thinner, the material is thicker near the convex edge, and the material of the rounded corner of the rectangular stretching parts becomes thicker.
LINKS
木地板招商    比表面分析仪    冷却塔清洗剂    信息工程监理    玻璃钢格栅地沟盖板    激光筛板    PVC-UH给水管    离心空压机余热回收    涡轮丝杆升降机    高尔夫伞厂家    金刚砂耐磨地坪材料厂家    质量样板间    予华旋转蒸发器    消防排烟风机    消防工程安装    铸铁平台    静电地板    全自动称重机    全景激光切割机厂家    一步法Elisa试剂盒   
Contact Us
Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd.  
Contact: Feng Chan  
Mobile: 13537811194  
Email: fhxia66@163.com  
Website: www.dghskj.net  
Address: Room 103, No. 9, Shukeng Street, Yanwang, Daling Mountain Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province  

QR Code
 Copyright © 2022 Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.  粤ICP备2022064377号    
展开
  • Tel

  • 13537811194
QR Code

欢迎访问广东海森科技有限公司!
热线电话:13537811194
产品中心
联系我们

联系人:冯海峡
手机:13537811194
邮箱:fhxia66@163.com
网址:www.dghskj.net
地址:广东省东莞市大岭山镇颜屋树坑街9号103室
CNC机床钣金外罩
CNC数控机床钣金
CNC数控机床钣金

产品详情:
CNC数控机床钣金所有或大部分工艺都应用数控机械,如数控机床、数控激光切割机、数控剪板机等。它可以实现高商品精度,并缩短产品研发时间。可以立即从绘图到电子产品的生产和制造。适用于小批量生产和各种智能化生产。CNC电脑锣加工是一种装有程序控制系统的自动化机床加工。该控制系统能够逻辑地处理具有控制编码或其他符号指令规定的程序,并将其译码,从而使机床动作并加工零件.又叫做CNC或数控机床。数控机床钣金按钣金件的基本加工方式,如下料、折弯、拉伸、成型、焊接。 本规范阐述每一种加工方式所要注意的工艺要求。

下料
数控机床外壳下料根据加工方式的不同,可分为普冲、数冲、剪床开料、激光切割、风割,由于加工方法的不同,下料的加工工艺性也有所不同。 钣金下料方式主要为数冲和激光切割。

折弯
材料弯曲时,其圆角区上,外层收到拉伸,内层则受到压缩。当材料厚度一定时,内r越小,材料的拉伸和压缩就越严重;当外层圆角的拉伸应力超过材料的极限强度时,就会产生裂缝和折断,因此,弯曲零件的结构设计,应避免过小的弯曲圆角半径。

拉伸
数控机床外防护拉伸件底部与直壁之间的圆角半径应大于板厚,即r1≥t 。为了使拉伸进行得更顺利,一般取r1=(3~5)t,大圆角半径应小于或等于板厚的8倍,即r1≤8t。拉伸件由于各处所受应力大小各不相同,使拉伸后的材料厚度会发生变化。一般来说,底部中央保持原来的厚度,底部圆角处材料变薄,顶部靠近凸缘处材料变厚,矩形拉伸件四周圆角处材料变厚。
友情链接 / LINKS
机械设备 制氮设备 六甲基二硅氧烷 PVDF蝶阀 高频热合机 电阻测试仪 太原不锈钢水箱 河南不锈钢水箱 广东海森科技有限公司
联系我们
广东海森科技有限公司
联系人:冯海峡
手机:13537811194
邮箱:fhxia66@163.com
网址:www.dghskj.net
地址:广东省东莞市大岭山镇颜屋树坑街9号103室
官方二维码
官方二维码
版权所有:广东海森科技有限公司|锂电池设备钣金设计厂家,定制工厂,供应商,批发价格   粤ICP备2022064377号   
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 13537811194
官方二维码