Welcome to Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd.!
中文版   |   ENGLISH
Hotline:13537811194
Service
Contact Us

Contact: Feng Chan  
Mobile: 13537811194  
Email: fhxia66@163.com  
Website: www.dghskj.net  
Address: Room 103, No. 9, Shukeng Street, Daling Mountain Town, Daling Mountain, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province  
Technical Service
Analysis of sheet metal process of medical equipment innovative design
Visit:43 Date:2022-06-08
In recent years, with the maturity of the technological progress of my country's medical equipment enterprises and the maturity of the supporting industry chain, as well as the promotion of national policies such as medical reform, hierarchical diagnosis and treatment, and support for domestic equipment, my country's medical equipment industry is expected to enter a high -speed development period. With the promotion and popularization of medical information products, some domestic companies can be divided into autumn with multinational giants. Domestic medical information products are being promoted in coastal cities. At present, it is increasing at a rate of more than 100%. It is also in this field that domestic medical equipment companies, sheet metal companies, and industrial design companies have strong competitive advantages. Independent innovation and replacement of imports have become the main theme of the development of domestic medical equipment in the future. Therefore, the modeling design of medical equipment has also received more and more attention.  
 
Medical equipment modeling design and sheet metal processing  
 
Medical equipment modeling design is constrained by sheet metal processing methods. At present, the general sheet metal processing methods in the market mainly include stamping, bending, cutting, welding, etc. The materials for sheet metal processing are mostly metal plates. Generally speaking, in the design of medical equipment, designers think more about the unidirectional curved surface of the product, and rarely consider two -way curved surface. Because the two -way curved shape needs to be opened with a stamping mold, which will cause costs to rise.  
 
Sheet metal mass production is mainly reflected in product consistency. The appearance design and structural design that can meet the consistency of sheet metal products can be regarded as the appearance design that truly meets the market requirements. This requires the design company to achieve a perfect balance in product design, structural design, and process selection, which requires the design company to have rich experience and accumulation of sheet metal product design. With these, it is not enough, and a sheet metal factory with a comprehensive processing capacity is needed. The selection of sheet metal factories is different from a large quantity standardized product such as plastic modeling. Because the design capacity, processing accuracy and assembly level of each sheet metal factory are large, they need to be treated carefully.  
 
Sheet metal parts design  
It should be noted that when the sheet metal is designed, the standard arc should be used as possible, because the data is not controlled when bending, and the cylindrical welding is generally adopted. In terms of welding, the designer should not think of this welding. Some designers like to cut the diagonal angle on the single arc surface and cover it with directly. From this perspective This approach is very impatient.  
Due to the processing of processing attributes, in the process of designing medical equipment design, designers generally use the following methods: First, Mondrian cutting method, this method is widely used in design, which requires designers to designer There is a certain skill in the plane composition. Second, the layer method, when using the layer method, we must use it based on the Mondrian method. Through the layer of treatment, the product looks breathable and has a three -dimensional sense. Third, the slope cutting and stitching method, this method is used to obtain potential through the oblique cut, often this approach will cause the product to exaggerate.  
The color matching of medical equipment design is also what designers need to be considered. In fact, the matching of silver and gold color is a bit close to the color matching of medical products. Generally speaking, the product is not three -colored. It may be more mean for sheet metal products, and almost the products are embellished with a color, which specifically shows that black and white are not color. And when the silver color is matched, the designer should use a large area of large -scale application, and the color of the medical equipment products is generally low -purity, and the color of industrial equipment is generally used in low purity and low lightness. In particular, here is mostly, because some can also be blended with light -colored, and sometimes such a match is also very good.  
 
Sheet metal parts structure design  
In medical equipment products, the internal support of the product is basically sheet metal parts. The sheet metal parts in the main structure are mainly divided into heavy parts, connectors, outer frames and auxiliary parts. In addition to the connecting parts in these structural parts, the remaining plates are mainly thin plates. Its material is mainly stainless steel plates and aluminum plates, as well as some aluminum -zinc and cold rolled steel plates. The proportion of sheet metal parts in medical equipment is about 10%to 15%. Despite this, sheet metal parts play a pivotal role in terms of functional or appearance technology. Sometimes the costs in the production process of medical equipment can be largely reduced. The design of the sheet metal product structure mainly plays three role: first, the load of the equipment, which needs to bear the gravity of the subject (including its force during the movement); It is required to perform coordination and consistent operation; the third is the external framework, which needs to reflect the characteristics of flexible hardware. Therefore, the sheet metal parts of medical equipment need to be combined with material science, mechanics, mechanical engineering, industrial design and other disciplines for comprehensive design to meet their functionality and appearance process requirements.  
 
Sheet metal surface treatment process design  
 
Of course, product design is important, but to truly reflect the characteristics of the flexible hardware of medical equipment, it must rely on sheet metal technology. Therefore, medical equipment requirements for sheet metal parts are relatively high, which is specifically reflected in:  
(1) The precision requirements of activity connectors, especially the welding stitching connector.  
(2) The surface appearance process of the outer frame is required, the appearance of the alien shape, and the consistency of welding and polishing.  
(3) Surface treatment requirements. In addition to the internal connecting parts are galvanized or hair black, generally use electrostatic spray or paint (currently the former is gradually replaced by the former), which requires uniform color and softness, strong binding force, and no flaws on the surface. The color is mainly light -colored. These require designers to carefully consider the design work of actual medical equipment.  

LINKS
机械设备    制氮设备    六甲基二硅氧烷    PVDF蝶阀    高频热合机    电阻测试仪    太原不锈钢水箱    河南不锈钢水箱    Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd.   
Contact Us
Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd.  
Contact: Feng Chan  
Mobile: 13537811194  
Email: fhxia66@163.com  
Website: www.dghskj.net  
Address: Room 103, No. 9, Shukeng Street, Yanwang, Daling Mountain Town, Dongguan City, Guangdong Province  

QR Code
 Copyright © 2022 Guangdong Haisen Technology Co., Ltd. All Right Reserved.  粤ICP备2022064377号    
展开
  • Tel

  • 13537811194
QR Code

欢迎访问广东海森科技有限公司!
热线电话:13537811194
技术服务
联系我们

联系人:冯海峡
手机:13537811194
邮箱:fhxia66@163.com
网址:www.dghskj.net
地址:广东省东莞市大岭山镇颜屋树坑街9号103室
技术服务
医疗设备创新设计之钣金工艺分析
浏览次数:44次 发布日期:2022-06-08
近年来,随着我国医疗设备企业技术进步及配套产业链的成熟,以及医改、分级诊疗、扶持国产设备等国家政策的推动,我国医疗设备行业有望进入高速发展时期。随着医疗信息化产品的推广和普及,使得国内一些企业可以与跨国巨头平分秋色。国内医疗信息化产品正在沿海城市推广,目前正以超过100%的速度递增,也正是在这一领域,国内医疗设备企业、钣金企业以及工业设计公司具有较强的竞争优势。自主创新和替代进口已成为未来国内医疗设备发展的主旋律,于是,医疗设备的造型设计也受到越来越多的关注。

医疗设备造型设计与钣金加工

医疗设备造型设计受到钣金加工方式的约束。目前,市场上通用的钣金加工方式主要有冲压成形、折弯成形、切割、焊接等,钣金加工的材料大多是金属板材。一般来说,在医疗设备造型设计中,设计师更多考虑的是产品的单向弧面,很少考虑双向弧面。因为双向弧面的造型需要开一个冲压模具,这样会导致成本上升。

钣金量产性主要体现在产品一致性上,能满足钣金产品生产一致性的外观设计和结构设计,才算是真正满足市场要求的外观设计。这需要设计公司在产品外观设计、结构设计、工艺选择上达到一个完美的平衡,这点需要设计公司具备丰富的钣金产品设计的经验和积累。有了这些还不够,还需要一家加工能力比较全面的钣金工厂。在钣金厂的选择上和塑胶开模等大批量标准化产品不同,因为每家钣金工厂的设计能力、加工精度及装配水平都有着较大的差别,所以需要慎重对待。

钣金件外观设计
需要注意的是,钣金设计的时候应尽可能用标准弧面,因为在折弯时数据不好控制,一般采取切割圆筒焊接。而就焊接来说,设计师不要把这个焊接想成万能,有一些设计师喜欢在单弧面上切斜角再用直面来封盖,从这个角度来说焊接精度不好控制,而且外观设计上这种做法非常不耐看。
因加工属性导致的造型约束,在医疗设备外观设计的过程中,设计师一般会运用到如下方法:第一,蒙德里安切割方法,这一方法在设计中的运用非常广泛,这要求设计师在平面构成上有一定的功力。第二,叠层法,在运用叠层法的时候,我们是要根据蒙德里安方法结合运用的。通过叠层的处理,使产品看起来透气且有立体感。第三,斜面切割拼接方法,该方法通过直面的斜切来取势,往往这种做法会使产品出现夸张特征。
医疗设备外观设计的色彩搭配也是设计师需要重点考虑的。其实银金色彩的搭配和医疗产品的色彩搭配方式有点接近。一般来说产品不过三色。可能对于钣金产品更刻薄,几乎产品都是一个颜色来点缀的,特别说明黑白不算色。且在银金色彩搭配的时候,设计师应少用大面积应用的方法,而且医疗设备产品的颜色一般来说是低纯度运用,而工业设备的颜色一般是用低纯度且低明度运用。特别说明,这里指的是大多数,因为有的也是可以用浅色调配的,有时候这样的搭配也会很不错。

钣金件结构设计
而在医疗设备产品中,产品内部支撑基本为钣金件。主体结构件中钣金部分主要分承重件、连接件、外框外架和辅助作用件。这些结构件中除连接件多为中厚板之外,其余主要以薄板为主。其材质主要以不锈钢板和铝板为主,还有部分覆铝锌板和冷轧钢板。钣金件在医疗设备中所占比例约为10%~15%,尽管如此,无论在功能方面还是外观工艺方面钣金件还是起着举足轻重的作用。有时候可以很大程度地减少医疗设备生产过程中的成本。 钣金件产品结构设计主要起到三个作用:一是设备的承重件,需要承受主体的重力(包括其在运动过程中产生的力);二是设备的活动连接件,需要根据应用软件的要求进行协调性和一致性运行;三是主体外框架,需要体现柔性硬件的特点。因此,医疗设备的钣金件,需要结合材料学、力学、机械工程学、工业设计等多方面学科进行综合设计,方能满足其功能性和外观工艺要求。

钣金件表面处理工艺设计

产品设计固然重要,但要真正体现医疗设备柔性硬件的特性,必须依赖钣金工艺。所以,医疗设备对钣金件工艺要求比较高,具体体现在:
(1)活动连接件的精密度要求,特别是焊拼接后的连接件。
(2)外框外架的表面外观工艺要求,异形外观成形,焊接打磨一致性。
(3)表面处理要求,除了内部连接件有镀锌或发黑处理外,一般都采用静电喷涂或烤漆(目前逐渐被前者所替代),要求色泽均匀柔和、结合力强、表面无任何瑕疵,而颜色主要以浅色调为主。这些都需要设计师在实际的医疗设备造型设计工作中慎重考虑。

友情链接 / LINKS
机械设备 制氮设备 六甲基二硅氧烷 PVDF蝶阀 高频热合机 电阻测试仪 太原不锈钢水箱 河南不锈钢水箱 广东海森科技有限公司
联系我们
广东海森科技有限公司
联系人:冯海峡
手机:13537811194
邮箱:fhxia66@163.com
网址:www.dghskj.net
地址:广东省东莞市大岭山镇颜屋树坑街9号103室
官方二维码
官方二维码
版权所有:广东海森科技有限公司|锂电池设备钣金设计厂家,定制工厂,供应商,批发价格   粤ICP备2022064377号   
展开
  • 电话咨询

  • 13537811194
官方二维码